Am I making any sense to you?

We can talk for hours
When the line is still engaged
We’re not getting any closer
You’re too many miles away

And I might as well be talking backwards
Am I making any sense to you
And the only thing that really matters
Is the one thing I can’t seem to do

When that night was over
And the field was lit up bright
And I walked home with you
Nothing I said came out right

And I might as well be talking backwards
Am I making any sense to you
And the only thing that really matters
Is the one thing I can’t seem to do

And I might as well be talking backwards
Am I making any sense to you
And the only thing that really matters
Is the one thing I can’t seem to,
Make sense of this dream,
It’s the one thing I can’t seem to do

Real+Estate

Ατάκα κι επιτόπου

