eyes wide shut.

What do I think?
I don’t know.
I mean, maybe….
Maybe I think…
…we should be grateful.
Grateful…
…that we’ve managed to
survive through all of our…
…adventures…
…whether they were real…
…or only a dream.
Are you sure of that?
Am I sure?
Only as sure as I am…
…that the reality of one night…
…let alone that of a whole lifetime…
…can ever be the whole truth.
…just a dream.
The important thing is…
…we’re awake now…
…and hopefully…
…for a long time to come.
Forever.
Forever?
Forever.
Let’s not use that word. You know?
It frightens me.
But I do love you…
…and you know…
…there is something very important…
…that we need
to do as soon as possible.
What’s that?

Fuck.

tumblr_my43bi6n9c1sqjj38o1_1280

Ατάκα κι επιτόπου

