You don’t know how hard it can be.

Said you wouldn’t be home late tonight
I gave up waiting at seventeen past midnight
Now my only company’s a half full glass of wine
You leave me no choice but to plot my revenge
You leave me no choice but to plot my revenge

It’s been so long since I held your hand
You don’t know how hard it can be

I thank god I’ve been blessed with a patient mind
Because what I want to happen won’t happen in a very long time
Now my only company’s a half full glass of wine

It’s been so long since I held your hand
You don’t know how hard it can be

Tame+Impala+by+Neil+Krug

One thought on “You don’t know how hard it can be.

Ατάκα κι επιτόπου

