This is the night.

Full moon in the city
And the night was young
I was hungry for love
I was hungry for fun

I was hunting you down
And I was the bait
When I saw you there
I didnt mean to hesitate

This is the night
This is the night
This is the time weve got to get it right

Touch me, touch me
I want to feel your body
Your heart beat next to mine

Touch me, touch me now

Quick as a flash you disappeared into the night
Did I hurt you boy?
Didnt I treat you right?
You made me feel so good
Made me feel myself
Now Im alone & youre with somebody else

This is the night, yeah
This is the night
This is the time weve got to get it right

Touch me, touch me
I want to feel your body
Your heart beat next to mine

Touch me, touch me now
Touch me, touch me now
Touch me, touch me now

Hot & cold emotions confusing my brain
I could not decide between pleasure & pain
Like a tramp in the night
I was begging you
To treat my body like you wanted to

Uh….
Uh, its begging for you

Touch me, touch me
I want to feel your body
Your heart beat next to mine

cos I want your body all the time

Touch me, touch me
I want to feel your body
Your heart beat next to mine

cos I want your body all the time

The+Lost+Fingers+thelostfingers

3 thoughts on “This is the night.

  1. cyberwhispers Δεκεμβρίου 4, 2012 / 10:25

    υπέροχη διασκευή για όσους προλάβαμε το πρωτότυπο! καλή σου μέρα!

    • CobaLus Δεκεμβρίου 4, 2012 / 10:48

      Ισχύει! Καλή και όμορφη μέρα🙂

Ατάκα κι επιτόπου

