My queen, sweet as the daylight, set me free.

το τελευταίο τραγούδι από το EP μας 🙂

Daylight slips in my room, this hour of awakening
Who was I until that time, my minds eye keeps questioning

I find meaning in you
my sweet revelation
Sweet as honey
made by a thousand golden bees

That peace of mind
i see it now was there
for me to find
A part of the surrounding whole I am
Secretely transformed into gold

Are we only a puzzle of broken images and cold cloudy memories?
Have we lived in all these or are we just reflections of a different truth?

My queen, sweet as the daylight, set me free

Ατάκα κι επιτόπου

