Ooo I wish I could be alive again.

πρώτο τραγούδι.
πρώτο promo EP.
πρώτος χειμώνας.

You walked in my dream
I watched you rise, I watched you fly over my head
You came like a beam
Bathed in light, captured sun in your hair

Ooo I wish I could be alive again..
Ooo I wish I could be yours again..

In a burning room
Of red wine, you will shine in my eyes
Come on dance with me
Through the trees, through the rivers of your lies



ίνφο:

i saw 43 sunsets | first winter | promo EP | 2011
the 1st song from our official promo EP.
contact : isaw43sunsets@gmail.com

i saw 43 sunsets @ MySpace
i saw 43 sunsets @ fb (page)
i saw 43 sunsets (official profile @ fb)
i saw 43 sunsets @ twitter
i saw 43 sunsets @ youtube

Ατάκα κι επιτόπου

