I’m the lover man that you want me to be.

When I feel like I get too close I put you right down
I never really leave, I just slip away
Well, it’s not my purpose to break your spirit
I’m not really interested in what’s in your heart
I don’t want you to fall in love now, so please don’t start

I only want you

I know that it’s terribly cruel but then I like it
Because you try to love me you just can’t stay
And I’m not gonna lie just to spare your feelings
Cause watching you suffer feels much better to me
I’m about to lay destruction on you
I’m the lover man that you want me to be
I said well

I only want you

When you see, if you get too close, I’ll put you right down
I never really leave, I just slip away
Well, it’s not my purpose to break your spirit
I’m not really interested in what’s in your heart
But now I have to lay destruction on you
I’m the lover man that you want me to be
I said well

I only want you..


bonus.

Look on the flip side
It could of gone real bad
The way I see this thing
It worked out for the better
The better best anyhow
And you know that you’re so very precious to me
You know you’re so high-class

Now I need to clear a few things up
I need to get my head clear
Need to clear the air

Should be clear I’m a cold, hard killer
Who’s sophisticated with touch of high-class
A heart-breaker bringing death by sexy
A lady-killing mama in a rock n’ roll band

You know I am a black-hearted devil, honey
I must admit you’re really under my skin
But nothing’s going on between us
If he thinks it is then I would feel so bad
But nothing’s going on between us
If he thinks it is then I would feel so bad

Ατάκα κι επιτόπου

