just don’t leave.

I’ll drown my beliefs
To have your babies
I’ll dress like your niece
And wash your swollen feet

Just don’t leave
Don’t leave

I’m not living
I’m just killing time
Your tiny hands
Your crazy kitten smile

Just don’t leave
Don’t leave

And true love waits
In haunted attics
And true love lives
On lollipops and crisps

Just don’t leave
Don’t leave

Just don’t leave
Don’t leave



bonus.

καταστροφή.

Red whine and sleeping pills
Help me get back to your arms
Cheap sex and sad films
Help me get where I belong

I think you’re crazy, maybe
I think you’re crazy, maybe

Stop sending letters
Letters always get burned
It’s not like the movies
They fed us on little white lies

I think you’re crazy, maybe
I think you’re crazy, maybe

I will see you in the next life

Beautiful angel
Pulled apart at birth
Limbless and helpless
I can’t even recognize you

I think you’re crazy, maybe

I will see you in the next life

Ατάκα κι επιτόπου

